We’re open normal taproom hours for socially responsible take out sales of beer, liquor, and sanitizer

Get Our Menu

 

Currently On Tap

Get our Carry Out Menu

Beers Subject To Change

NOT Beer Options

• Northern Soda
• Deane's Kombucha
• B+W Cold Press Coffee*

* Growlers available

What's Cookin' Blog

Hours & Location

Hours
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 4pm – 10pm
Wednesday: 4pm – 10pm
Thursday: 4pm – 10pm
Friday: 2:30pm - 12am
Saturday: Noon - 12am
Sunday: Noon - 7pm

Location
Bent Brewstillery
1744 Terrace Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

Brewery Tour Information

Where To Find

Sidewalk Dog - Dog Friendly Mn

Auburn

Official Auburn Final Four Watch Location
Official Watch Site for Auburn Final Four

TAPROOM TAPPENINGS

TUESDAYS:
Bingo & Pull Tabs Every Tuesday, 7-9pm

THURSDAYS:
Trivia Mafia Every Thursday, 7pm-9pm

SATURDAYS:
Zubaz Saturdays! Wear Zubaz and get $1 off pints and $2 off growler fills!

SUNDAYS:
Cribbage Tournament Every Sunday, 2-6pm

FOOD TRUCKS & SPECIAL EVENTS:

A full list of our upcoming food trucks and events schedule can be found HERE.

Thu, Jul 2: Purple People Feeders
Fri, Jul 3: It's 7am Somewhere
Sat, Jul 4: Signature on Wheels
Thu, Jul 9: Chili Lime
Fri, Jul 10: Come and Get It
Sat, Jul 11: Market BBQ
Thu, Jul 16: Crazy Puppy
Fri, Jul 17: Philly Express
Sat, Jul 18: Signature on Wheels
Thu, Jul 23: Purple People Feeders
Fri, Jul 24: Chili Lime
Sat, Jul 25: Signature on Wheels
Thu, Jul 30: Philly Express
Fri, Jul 31: Market BBQ
Sat, Aug 1: Philly Express
Thu, Aug 6: Crazy Puppy
Fri, Aug 7: Signature on Wheels
Sat, Aug 8: Chili Lime
Thu, Aug 13: Come and Get It
Fri, Aug 14: Market BBQ
Sat, Aug 15: Purple People Feeders
Thu, Aug 20: Crazy Puppy
Fri, Aug 21: Chili Lime
Sat, Aug 22: Crawfish Boil
Thu, Aug 27: Chili Lime
Fri, Aug 28: Signature on Wheels
Sat, Aug 29: Market BBQ
Thu, Sep 3: Crazy Puppy
Fri, Sep 4: Pig Approved BBQ



We are honored to have been named Minnesota’s Distillery of the Year by the New York International Spirits Competition. Gunner Ghost and Bent Anchor have also received accolades.

Stay In The Know

Sign up for our mailing list to receive Bent Tappenings!