Events

Here you’ll find our schedule of all kinds of Bent events ranging from food trucks, new beer and spirit releases as well as many other special tappenings going on to suite your fancy.

 

 


  • Thursday, Oct 17

    Food Truck: La Tapatia


  • Thursday, Oct 18

    Food Truck: Happy Hibachi

 

Maroon & Bold Release Party

 


  • Saturday, Oct 19

    Food Truck: Lucky Brisket BBQ


  • Sunday, Oct 20

    Food Truck: Elevation

 

Howl-O-Ween

 


  • Thursday, Oct 24

    Food Truck: Xstream Cuisine


  • Friday, Oct 25

    Food Truck: Signature on Wheels


  • Saturday, Oct 26

    Food Truck: TBD


  • Thursday, Oct 31

    Food Truck: Lucky Brisket BBQ

 

Dark Fatha Release Party

 


  • Friday, Nov 1

    Food Truck: Xstream Cuisine


  • Saturday, Nov 2

    Food Truck: Signature on Wheels