Events

Here you’ll find our schedule of all kinds of Bent events ranging from food trucks, new beer and spirit releases as well as many other special tappenings going on to suite your fancy.

 


 

  • Food Truck: The Fabled Rooster

    Wednesday, June 20

    Food Truck: The Fabled Rooster

  • Food Truck: Lucky Brisket BBQ

    Thursday, June 21

    Food Truck: Lucky Brisket BBQ

  • Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

    Thursday, June 21 7pm-9pm

    Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

  • Food Truck: Gerhard's Würstelstand

    Friday, June 22

    Food Truck: Gerhard’s Würstelstand

  • Food Truck: Solos Pizza

    Saturday, June 23

    Food Truck: Solos Pizza

  • Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

    Sunday, June 24 2pm-6pm

    Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

 

TC Frozen Tigers Bags Tournament - June 23 - Bent Brewstillery
 


 

  • Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays

    Tuesday, June 26 4pm-6pm

    Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays – $2 off growler fills if you bring your pups!

  • Food Truck: Kabomelette

    Wednesday, June 27

    Food Truck: Kabomelette

  • Food Truck: Kabomelette

    Thursday, June 28

    Food Truck: Kabomelette

  • Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

    Thursday, June 28 7pm-9pm

    Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

  • Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

    Friday, June 29

    Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

  • Food Truck: Grill Works

    Saturday, June 30

    Food Truck: Grill Works

    •  

      Inaugural BBQ Cook-Off - June 30 - Bent Brewstillery

       


       

      • Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays

        Tuesday, July 3 4pm-6pm

        Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays – $2 off growler fills if you bring your pups!

      • Food Truck: Jamo's New Zealand Pie Co

        Wednesday, July 4

        Food Truck: Jamo’s New Zealand Pie Co

      • Food Truck: Solos Pizza

        Thursday, July 5

        Food Truck: Solos Pizza

      • Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

        Thursday, July 5 7pm-9pm

        Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

      • Food Truck: Market BBQ

        Friday, July 6

        Food Truck: Market BBQ

      • Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

        Saturday, July 7

        Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

      • Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

        Sunday, July 8 2pm-6pm

        Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

       


       

      • Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays

        Tuesday, July 10 4pm-6pm

        Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays – $2 off growler fills if you bring your pups!

      • Food Truck: The Fabled Rooster

        Wednesday, July 11

        Food Truck: The Fabled Rooster

      • Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

        Thursday, July 12

        Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

      • Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

        Thursday, July 12 7pm-9pm

        Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

      • Food Truck: Market BBQ

        Friday, July 13

        Food Truck: Market BBQ

      • Food Truck: Samurai Teppanyaki

        Saturday, July 14

        Food Truck: Samurai Teppanyaki

      • Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

        Sunday, July 15 2pm-6pm

        Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

       
      Dog Days of Summer - July 15 - Bent Brewstillery
       


       

Are you at least 21 years old?

Please verify your age