Events

Here you’ll find our schedule of all kinds of Bent events ranging from food trucks, new beer and spirit releases as well as many other special tappenings going on to suite your fancy.

 


 

  • Tuesday, August 14

    Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays, 4-6pm

  • Tuesday, August 14

    Taproom: Bar Bingo, 7-9pm

  • Tuesday, August 14

    Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

  • Thursday, August 16

    Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

  • Thursday, August 16

    Food Truck: Chili Lime

  • Friday, August 17

    Food Truck: Gerhard’s Würstelstand

  • Saturday, August 18

    Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

4th Taproom Anniversary & Cocktail Party - Aug 18 - Bent Brewstillery

  • Sunday, August 19

    Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

Get BENT with Dahmer - Aug 4 - Bent Brewstillery

 


 

  • Tuesday, August 21

    Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays, 4-6pm

  • Tuesday, August 21

    Taproom: Bar Bingo, 7-9pm

  • Thursday, August 23

    Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

  • Thursday, August 23

    Food Truck: Solos Pizza

  • Friday, August 24

    Food Truck: Gerhard’s Würstelstand

  • Saturday, August 25

    Food Truck: Signature on Wheels

  • Sunday, August 26

    Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

 


 

  • Tuesday, August 28

    Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays, 4-6pm

  • Tuesday, August 28

    Taproom: Bar Bingo, 7-9pm

  • Tuesday, August 28

    Food Truck: Wide World of Foods

  • Thursday, August 30

    Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

  • Thursday, August 30

    Food Truck: Gerhard’s Wüstelstand

  • Friday, August 31

    Food Truck: Lu’s Sandwiches

  • Saturday, September 1

    Food Truck: Kabomelette

  • Sunday, September 1

    Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

 


 

  • Tuesday, September 4

    Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays, 4-6pm

  • Tuesday, September 4

    Taproom: Bar Bingo, 7-9pm

  • Thursday, September 6

    Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

  • Thursday, September 6

    Food Truck: Gerhard’s Wüstelstand

  • Friday, September 7

    Food Truck: Jamo’s New Zealand Pie Co

  • Saturday, September 8

    Food Truck: Wide World of Foods

  • Sunday, September 9

    Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

 


 

  • Tuesday, September 11

    Taproom: Yappy Hour Tuesdays, 4-6pm

  • Tuesday, September 11

    Taproom: Bar Bingo, 7-9pm

  • Thursday, September 13

    Taproom: Trivia Mafia Thursdays

  • Thursday, September 13

    Food Truck: Lucky Brisket BBQ

  • Friday, September 14

    Food Truck: Gerhard’s Würstelstand

  • Saturday, September 15

    Food Truck: Clarin Family BBQ

  • Sunday, September 16

    Taproom: Cribbage Tournament Sundays

 


 

Are you at least 21 years old?

Please verify your age