Currently On Tap

On Tap Snaps - 8-10-18

Beers Subject To Change

NOT Beer Options

• Whistler Sodas
• Deane's Kombucha
• B+W Cold Press Coffee*

* Growlers available

What's Cookin' Blog

  • It’s Cocktail Time

    Bent Brewstillery is on a mission to change the state law to allow Minnesota brewery distilleries — or a combo brewstillery, as we like to call ourselves — to have a brewery taproom and distillery cocktail room under the same ownership and same location. Just like the battle to allow Sunday sales in Minnesota, this is going to be a fight that needs the support of many of the craft Read more...

Hours & Location

Hours
Tuesday: 4 – 10pm
Wednesday: 4 – 10pm
Thursday: 4 – 10pm
Friday: 2:30 - 12am
Saturday: Noon - 12am
Sunday: Noon - 8pm

Location
Bent Brewstillery
1744 Terrace Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

Brewery Tour Information

Where To Find

Sidewalk Dog - Dog Friendly Mn

TAPROOM TAPPENINGS

TUESDAYS:
Bar Bingo Every Tuesday, 7-9pm

Yappy Hour Every Tuesday, 4pm-6pm All Summer

THURSDAYS:
Trivia Mafia Every Thursday, 7pm-9pm

SATURDAYS:
Zubaz Saturdays! Wear Zubaz and get $1 off pints and $2 off growler fills!

SUNDAYS:
Cribbage Tournament Every Sunday, 2-6pm

FOOD TRUCKS & SPECIAL EVENTS:

A full list of our upcoming food trucks and events schedule can be found HERE.

Aug 7, Tue: Yappy Hour
Aug 8, Wed: Me Seoul Hungry
Aug 9, Thur: Trivia Mafia
Aug 9, Thur: Chili Lime
Aug 10, Fri: Gerhard's Würstelstand
Aug 11, Sat: Solos Pizza
Aug 12, Sun: Ninja Sushi
Aug 12, Sun: Cribbage Tournament

Aug 14, Tue: Yappy Hour
Aug 14, Tue: Signature on Wheels
Aug 16, Thur: Trivia Mafia
Aug 16, Thur: Chili Lime
Aug 17, Fri: Gerhard's Würstelstand
Aug 18, Sat: Signature on Wheels
Aug 18, Sat: 4th Taproom Anniversary & Cocktail Party
Aug 19, Sun: American Nightmare: Get BENT with Dahmer
Aug 19, Sun: Reverie Cafe
Aug 19, Sun: Cribbage Tournament

Aug 21, Tue: Yappy Hour
Aug 23, Thur: Solos Pizza
Aug 23, Thur: Trivia Mafia
Aug 24, Fri: Gerhard's Würstelstand
Aug 25, Sat: Signature on Wheels
Aug 26, Sun: Cribbage Tournament

Aug 28, Tue: Yappy Hour
Aug 28, Tue: Wide World of Foods
Aug 30, Thur: Trivia Mafia
Aug 30, Thur: Gerhard's Wüstelstand
Aug 31, Fri: Lu's Sandwiches
Sep 1, Sat: Kabomelette
Sep 2, Sun: Cribbage Tournament

Sep 4, Tue: Yappy Hour
Sep 6, Thur: Trivia Mafia
Sep 6, Thur: Gerhard's Würstelstand
Sep 7, Fri: Jamo's New Zealand Pie Co
Sep 8, Sat: Wide World of Foods
Sep 9, Sun: Cribbage Tournament

Sep 11, Tue: Yappy Hour
Sep 13, Thur: Trivia Mafia
Sep 13, Thur: Lucky Brisket BBQ
Sep 14, Fri: Gerhard's Würstelstand
Sep 15, Sat: Clarin Family BBQ
Sep 16, Sun: Cribbage Tournament



We are honored to have been named Minnesota’s Distillery of the Year by the New York International Spirits Competition. Gunner Ghost and Bent Anchor have also received accolades.

Stay In The Know

Sign up for our mailing list to receive Bent Tappenings!



Are you at least 21 years old?

Please verify your age