Currently On Tap

On Tap Snaps - 8-16-19

Beers Subject To Change

NOT Beer Options

• Northern Soda
• Deane's Kombucha
• B+W Cold Press Coffee*

* Growlers available

What's Cookin' Blog

Hours & Location

Hours
Tuesday: 4 – 10pm
Wednesday: 4 – 10pm
Thursday: 4 - 10pm
Friday: 2:30 - 12am
Saturday: Noon - 12am
Sunday: Noon - 7pm

Location
Bent Brewstillery
1744 Terrace Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

Brewery Tour Information

Where To Find

Sidewalk Dog - Dog Friendly Mn

Auburn

Official Auburn Final Four Watch Location
Official Watch Site for Auburn Final Four

TAPROOM TAPPENINGS

TUESDAYS:
Bingo & Pull Tabs Every Tuesday, 7-9pm

THURSDAYS:
Trivia Mafia Every Thursday, 7pm-9pm

SATURDAYS:
Zubaz Saturdays! Wear Zubaz and get $1 off pints and $2 off growler fills!

SUNDAYS:
Cribbage Tournament Every Sunday, 2-6pm

FOOD TRUCKS & SPECIAL EVENTS:

A full list of our upcoming food trucks and events schedule can be found HERE.

Thu, Aug 15: Lucky Brisket BBQ
Fri, Aug 16: Gerhard's Würstelstand
Sat, Aug 17: 5th Taproom Anniversary
Sat, Aug 17: Signature on Wheels
Thu, Aug 22: Wise World of Foods
Fri, Aug 23: Lucky Brisket BBQ
Sat, Aug 24: Car Show and Multiple Food Trucks!
Thu, Aug 29: B3 Burgers and Brats
Fri, Aug 30: Xstream Cuisine
Sat, Aug 31: Chili Lime
Thu, Sep 5: Wide World of Foods
Fri, Sep 6: Lucky Brisket BBQ



We are honored to have been named Minnesota’s Distillery of the Year by the New York International Spirits Competition. Gunner Ghost and Bent Anchor have also received accolades.

Stay In The Know

Sign up for our mailing list to receive Bent Tappenings!



Are you at least 21 years old?