Currently On Tap

On Tap Snaps - 11-15-18

Beers Subject To Change

NOT Beer Options

• Whistler Sodas
• Deane's Kombucha
• B+W Cold Press Coffee*

* Growlers available

What's Cookin' Blog

  • It’s Cocktail Time

    Bent Brewstillery is on a mission to change the state law to allow Minnesota brewery distilleries — or a combo brewstillery, as we like to call ourselves — to have a brewery taproom and distillery cocktail room under the same ownership and same location. Just like the battle to allow Sunday sales in Minnesota, this is going to be a fight that needs the support of many of the craft Read more...

Hours & Location

Hours
Tuesday: 4 – 10pm
Wednesday: 4 – 10pm
Thursday: 4 - 10pm
Friday: 2:30 - 12am
Saturday: Noon - 12am
Sunday: Noon - 7pm

Location
Bent Brewstillery
1744 Terrace Drive
Roseville, MN 55113

Brewery Tour Information

Where To Find

Sidewalk Dog - Dog Friendly Mn

TAPROOM TAPPENINGS

TUESDAYS:
Bingo & Pull Tabs Every Tuesday, 7-9pm

THURSDAYS:
Trivia Mafia Every Thursday, 7pm-9pm

SATURDAYS:
Zubaz Saturdays! Wear Zubaz and get $1 off pints and $2 off growler fills!

SUNDAYS:
Cribbage Tournament Every Sunday, 2-6pm

FOOD TRUCKS & SPECIAL EVENTS:

A full list of our upcoming food trucks and events schedule can be found HERE.

Dec 7, Fri: Signature on Wheels
Dec 8, Sat: Xstream Cuisine
Dec 13, Thur: Gerhard's Würstelstand
Dec 14, Fri: B3 Food Truck
Dec 15, Sat: Signature on Wheels
Dec 16, Sun: Cribbage Tournament 2-5pm

Dec 18, Tue: La Tapatia
Dec 18, Tue: Bingo & Pull Tabs
Dec 20, Thur: Xstream Cuisine
Dec 20, Thur: Trivia Mafia
Dec 21, Fri: Signature on Wheels
Dec 22, Sat: Ninja Sushi
Dec 23, Sun: Cribbage Tournament 2-5pm



We are honored to have been named Minnesota’s Distillery of the Year by the New York International Spirits Competition. Gunner Ghost and Bent Anchor have also received accolades.

Stay In The Know

Sign up for our mailing list to receive Bent Tappenings!



Are you at least 21 years old?

Please verify your age